top of page
Rosa thumbnail webshop.jpg
Filippo Rosa’s Sinfonia à Flauto Solo, e Basso is one of the two dozen works found in the manuscript collection Sinfonie di Varij Autori preserved at the Biblioteca Nazionale Palatina of Parma. 
1. Buy via PayPal
using the "Buy Now" button below
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
2. Buy by bank transfer
using the form below
Would you like to make a donation?
Thank you for considering a donation of any amount above the edition price in order to support our future projects.
Please use the PayPal "Donate" button below or fill out the bank transfer form mentioning the amount you wish to donate in your comments.
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Your request was sent,

thank for your order!

Sinfonia a Flauto Solo e Basso
PDF score edition incl. continuo realization for harpsichord and preface with historical background

please choose a payment option

bottom of page